Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven G

Steven G

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven G
"Definitely one of the most helpful and trustworthy insurance providers around. I was having a difficult time finding the right agent until I came to this location. Patty was extremely informative and even gave me recommendations based on my driving habits and budget that saved me money while making sure I was getting the full protection I needed. I felt at home the whole process which can’t be said about many other places who just want your money. I will definitely be recommending this provider to all my family and friends in the future."
Profile photo of brandy sanchez

brandy sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy sanchez
"Amazing service!! Highly recommend, Patricia was very helpful!"
Profile photo of alma benavidez

alma benavidez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alma benavidez
"I’ve always had good experience with state farm, they are very attentive"
Profile photo of Aidan Carcido

Aidan Carcido

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Carcido
"Always helpful and answers my calls whenever! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Banda

Daniel Banda

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Banda
"Great customer service and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Andrea Piguillem

Andrea Piguillem

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Piguillem
"Highly recommend using Patty!!! She goes over and beyond expectations. So happy to have worked with her."
Profile photo of Michelle Perez

Michelle Perez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perez
"I had the greatest experience with Patty! Her customer service is unmatched. She definitely went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent that will give the best service! She deserves way more than 5 ⭐s. 🙂"
Profile photo of Khalel Hazanie

Khalel Hazanie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalel Hazanie
"Very helpful agents get the job done quick and easy. Have been with them for over 5 years now. Yeri and her staff are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Montes

Elizabeth Montes

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Montes
"Ask for Patty! She made my experience with State Farm easy and answered all my questions. Couldn’t have asked for more from this office!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Enciso

Cynthia Enciso

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Enciso
"Patty is the best. She is always a pleasure to talk to. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend checking them out."
Profile photo of karis cress

karis cress

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karis cress
"I’ve been with Statefarm for 17 years with zero issues or regrets!! Having had a couple accidents and a random car fire, I have always felt so taken care of by State Farm! I’ve worked with 3 different SF offices and I particularly like working with Yeri Chu’s office because of their impeccable communication (especially email - Patty is ON IT!), thorough and quick service!! I don’t ever want to switch !! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Wes Hahn

Wes Hahn

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Hahn
"Yeri is an amazing agent. Handled all of my insurance needs and struck a very competitive deal. Never had any communication issues, super fast with responses and requests, I could not recommend her more."
Profile photo of Krysthell Canul

Krysthell Canul

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krysthell Canul
"Patty was an amazing help when my brother and I went to inquire about getting insurance with State Farm. We were both a little weary on getting insurance thru State Farm because we had always heard about how expensive it was. Patty was able to explain things with great detail and get us the best offer possible. Thank you so much Patty we glad to be part of the State Farm Fam."
Profile photo of Margarita Cid

Margarita Cid

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Cid
"If you are looking for a new insurance, this is your sign to go with State Farm Yeri Chu office. My agent is Patty, best customer service; easy to get a hold of and always making sure I get the best rates. I am fairly new to the insurance world, so she will explain everything in detail so I understand what I am getting and how it works."
Profile photo of Daysi

Daysi

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daysi
"I had an amazing experience with a young lady named Patty. Her customer service was above and beyond! She helped me understand how coverages worked and was very patient with me. She answered all my questions and was very understanding. She was phenomenal! I will definitely be coming back!!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Murillo

Fernando Murillo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Murillo
"My experience with State has been AWESOME They very professional and cordial Thank you for service Fernando Murillo"
Profile photo of Auriv05

Auriv05

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auriv05
"Patty at State Farm Ins. was very helpful on getting a fair deal on my car insurance, would recommend her service."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diaz
"Yeri - State Farm is great. She communicates great with me about my coverage."
Profile photo of Grace Ma

Grace Ma

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ma
"I have worked with Patty for years. I really appreciate her diligence and her patience. And whenever I needed anything with my car or the house, she is always speedy and delivered what was needed for me or the lender swiftly. Patty is very nice and very professional. It is a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Danielle Stanley

Danielle Stanley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Stanley
"Patty is absolutely amazing! She answered my husbands and Is questions with great professional insight and brought up many things we hadn’t even considered ourselves. She’s extremely knowledgeable and our family felt so secure working with her."
Profile photo of Lynda Betke

Lynda Betke

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Betke
"Very friendly and polite."
Profile photo of Karla Felix

Karla Felix

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Felix
"Excellent service and total satisfaction! Great coverage and excellent customer service. In specifically, I spoke with Patty Morales and she was very professional and helpful! She was prompt in answering my questions and and went above and beyond to assist my concerns."
Profile photo of Amina Nunez

Amina Nunez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Nunez
"My agent is Patty and she is the absolute best! If I ever have an issue or a question she's quick to answer and works with me with zero issues. So communication is never an issue and let me tell you how rare that is in customer service! This is my first time with State Farm Insurance and I will definitely recommend it and Patty to friends and family. Give them a call now if you're reading this review!"
Profile photo of T Y

T Y

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Y
"If I ever have a question or concern, Patty (office account manager) provides a quick follow up."
Profile photo of María D Pérez

María D Pérez

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María D Pérez
"Yeri provides us with excellent services and has been so friendly, professional and helpful!! Very happy with her customer service! Highly recommend"