Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yeri Chu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yeri Chu

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Glazier

Brett Glazier

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying, this is the longest I’ve stayed with an insurance company and mostly due to the fact Yeri, Patty and gang are so effortless to work with. I have switched cars, added cars, inquired about cars I may purchase, changed coverage limits, ask questions that underwriting probably should be answering and it’s never a problem for them. They are always more than willing to find the answer and never, I repeat never, rude or make it seem like an inconvenience (I’ve called a lot about different cars and currently have 7). As a matter of fact, it very pleasant talking to them. Even if I were to find cheaper rates (which I don’t think I can), I’d still pay a little extra for the premium service I receive with their office. If you’re looking for a new insurance agent, look no further feller, you found em."
Profile photo of OSCAR ALFARO

OSCAR ALFARO

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. It’s comforting to know that every time I call or go in I always get great customer service."
Profile photo of Jesse Sabater

Jesse Sabater

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service! Been with Yeri for many years. State Farm insures all my cars, house and business. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rashad Spinks

Rashad Spinks

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I love them both excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Joe’s Coin Laundry

Joe’s Coin Laundry

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worker's Comp Insurance assistance. Great service by Yeri! Responsive and have reasonable rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ricky singh

ricky singh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this Company for years & have no plans to take my business elsewhere. Yeri & her team is phenomenal & they always take care of all insurance needs efficiently."
Profile photo of Caroline Song

Caroline Song

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Yeri for many years. She's always professional, very courteous and deliver outstanding service. Cheaper submarket companies do not out way the benefit of service and trust that Yeri and her staff provide. You won't find anyone that's easier to work with!"
Profile photo of May Zhang

May Zhang

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for help me❤️🌹🙏"
Profile photo of Kinya Hearn

Kinya Hearn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern I’ve been insured with State Farm for over 10 years and the customer service that has been provided to me by Yeri’s office have been outstanding!!! 🤗"
Profile photo of Giovanni Valentine

Giovanni Valentine

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of steven johns

steven johns

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri is amazing! Super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Romero

Jessica Romero

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here the girls are so nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of emily tauch

emily tauch

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on business insurance and spoke with Yeri and Patty. Both gave EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and very informative. I highly recommend Yeri and her team. Looking forward to working with them again."
Profile photo of LS1 Corvette Fan

LS1 Corvette Fan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri is a an amazing insurance agent. She treats you like family. I've been a customer of hers going on six years now. She will always be my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tim N.

Tim N.

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this place are so nice. I have multiple policies at this place. They are so helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea Pizano

Andrea Pizano

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with agent Patty Mercardo. She was very knowledgeable, and professional. She answered every question I had, she even took the time to explain. Patty has always reached out to update me on my policies and been very helpful in helping me save the most while getting the best coverage available to me. Thank you to Patty and Yuri for providing outstanding services."
Profile photo of Brandon Boyer

Brandon Boyer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say how much I appreciate Patty Mercado’s customer service. She always answers my calls and gets back to me right away with any questions I have. 5 stars !"
Profile photo of Raymond Cheng

Raymond Cheng

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri has been insuring my family's home and auto policy for almost a decade now. Her experience in the industry is apparent as she navigates the technicalities of the system to provide us with coverage in a way that makes the most sense financially. On many occasions, Yeri has been able to offer up creative solutions to our specific needs that is quite impressive because of how quickly and instinctively she is able to come up with these solutions. She is passionate about what she does and has extensive experience of the industry. When the two are combined, it results in a very competent insurance agent who can provide you services catered to your needs. I would like to add, if you are someone who has multiple properties, cars, etc... You want an agent of Yeri's caliber to handle your policy needs. Yeri is someone whom I've known for a long time and she has always been pleasant, attentive, and caring of my needs. She never compromises in the service she provides and I would HIGHLY recommend at least having a conversation with her."
Profile photo of Katy Yang

Katy Yang

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty is very flexible and adaptable. Her customer service is unmatched and will definitely go above and beyond to help out the customers. She follows through and delivers which I love!"
Profile photo of Shinne Shih

Shinne Shih

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had State Farm for years. We’ve had other agents before but Yeri Chu and Patty Mercado is the best! Always super friendly and helpful. We also get great pricing especially for the amount of coverage/cars/drivers we have. Thank you Yeri and Patty for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Patty Mercado

Patty Mercado

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to this office and staff for helping me find insurance for my small business. Now I can gladly sell my items and have that piece of mind. They have reasonable prices for business insurance. But the best part is having an agent who is hands on and in the office to answer my calls and questions I may have"
Profile photo of Rick Koppos

Rick Koppos

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience. They were very informative And helped me getting my costs down"
Profile photo of Kathryn Cortez

Kathryn Cortez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always recommend State Farm, I have been with them for over 15 years…. But these ladies Yeri and Patti are my all time fav people to deal with…. They always go above and beyond to help you out… Always so friendly and cheerful… I Love them always soooo very helpful with any question any concerns…"
Profile photo of RENE MORENO

RENE MORENO

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always thought of State Farm to be on the pricier side; however, you get what you pay for right? I want to believe that I’m honestly paying x amount for my vehicles, but more so, for Patty’s customer service. She is OUTSTANDING & makes being with State Farm worth it! She’s been the biggest help and continues to be. She has patience and if she doesn’t have the answer on the spot, she’s back the next day with your answer. Yeri, I truly hope you know you have yourself one of the best agents I’ve come across."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri - State Farm is great. She communicates great with me about my coverage."