Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yeri Chu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yeri Chu

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mario Godoy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I shopped around looking for prices and didn’t think I would have got the deal I received from State Farm, a top insurance company. They were very professional and courteous just like in the commercials. 😁"

Steven Soong OD

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeri is awesome!"

Al Montoya

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty at State Farm provides great customer service."

Janet Thomas

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri Chu has been my State Farm insurance agent for several years and Patricia Mercado has been her assistant. I have nothing but praise for their professionalism. I’ve had a wonderful experience with both of them. They are friendly, professional and always accommodating, as we have several products with them. Thank you. Raleigh & Janet Thomas"

Caroline Liang

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri and Patty are amazing! They are both so knowledgeable and always get me the best rates. State Farm in general is a great company. When I filed a claim for my car accident, they took care of everything and made the process very easy. If you are looking for a great local agent in the I.E, I highly recommend Yeri’s office!"

Debby Amaya

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great. I highly recommend them. We have had 2 major car accidents and they were quick to help. We have multiple vehicles in the family so we get a great discount price. Patty is an employee that I most talk to and I feel she's exceptional. I do rely on text messages sometimes due to work and surely enough this office will do that. This State Farm office is easy to contact by phone or text and if you leave a message they will return your call."

Lynette

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and helpful. Best costumer serve I’ve ever experienced. Patty and Yeri are beautiful souls. They go over and above to help when ever they can."

Feiwen Wu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional service with lots of patience!"

Connie Courter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patty is the one who helped me the most when I had any issues or needed assistance of any kind. She is quick to respond, to keep me up to date on anything I need to know. Great communication!! I am so pleased and happy with her and the office as a whole. I am blessed to have an agent that cares."

Erin Jones

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!!"

Tiffany Cuevas

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service within Yeri's office is outstanding. Patty, an Account Rep within the office, continually exceeds herself, going above and beyond what I or my spouse can consider to think of/ request. Between the quality of service and rates we receive my family and I consider ourselves State Farm customers for the long haul. I definitely recommend State Farm Insurance through Yeri's office."

Brett Glazier

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying, this is the longest I’ve stayed with an insurance company and mostly due to the fact Yeri, Patty and gang are so effortless to work with. I have switched cars, added cars, inquired about cars I may purchase, changed coverage limits, ask questions that underwriting probably should be answering and it’s never a problem for them. They are always more than willing to find the answer and never, I repeat never, rude or make it seem like an inconvenience (I’ve called a lot about different cars and currently have 7). As a matter of fact, it very pleasant talking to them. Even if I were to find cheaper rates (which I don’t think I can), I’d still pay a little extra for the premium service I receive with their office. If you’re looking for a new insurance agent, look no further feller, you found em."

OSCAR ALFARO

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. It’s comforting to know that every time I call or go in I always get great customer service."

Jesse Sabater

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service! Been with Yeri for many years. State Farm insures all my cars, house and business. Highly recommended!"

Rashad Spinks

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I love them both excellent customer service"

Joe’s Coin Laundry

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worker's Comp Insurance assistance. Great service by Yeri! Responsive and have reasonable rates. Thank you!"

ricky singh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this Company for years & have no plans to take my business elsewhere. Yeri & her team is phenomenal & they always take care of all insurance needs efficiently."

Caroline Song

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Yeri for many years. She's always professional, very courteous and deliver outstanding service. Cheaper submarket companies do not out way the benefit of service and trust that Yeri and her staff provide. You won't find anyone that's easier to work with!"

May Zhang

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for help me❤️🌹🙏"

Kinya Hearn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern I’ve been insured with State Farm for over 10 years and the customer service that has been provided to me by Yeri’s office have been outstanding!!! 🤗"

Giovanni Valentine

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

steven johns

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri is amazing! Super nice and helpful!"

Jessica Romero

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here the girls are so nice and very helpful"

emily tauch

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote on business insurance and spoke with Yeri and Patty. Both gave EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and very informative. I highly recommend Yeri and her team. Looking forward to working with them again."

LS1 Corvette Fan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeri is a an amazing insurance agent. She treats you like family. I've been a customer of hers going on six years now. She will always be my insurance agent."